Sento Spa and Health Club 
Marnixplein 1
1015 ZN Amsterdam
020-3301444

Fitness  appointments or information about personal training trainer@sento.nl

Office manager  office@sento.nl

Sale and Service Manouk Vink manouk@sento.nl

Beauty/massage and private spa bookings Sabina Roelofs sabina@sento.nl

Owners Sil van den Bruele sil@sento.nl / Wietske Breimer wietske@sento.nl

Sento Medical Robert Kuizenga robert@sento.nl

Route & Bereikbaarheid
Via Google Maps  kun je de route naar Sento Spa & Health Club berekenen. Je kunt in de buurt van Sento betaald parkeren.

Name*
Last name*
E-mail address*
Phone*
Interested in

Comment