We have adjusted opening hours during this Corona summer:

Monday until Thursday 07:00 - 12:30 and 17:00 - 21.30
Friday / Saturday 07:00 - 12:30
Sunday closed

We hope to extend our opening hours as soon as possible


Adjusted opening hours 2020

EasterSunday12-04-20Closed

Easter Monday 13-04-20 10.00-16.00
Kings Day Monday 27-04-20 Closed
Liberation Day Tuesday 05-05-20 7.30-16.00
Ascencion Day Thursday 21-05-20 10.00-16.00
Pentecost Sunday 31-05-20 Closed
Pentecost Monday 01-06-20 10.00-16.00
Christmas Eve Thursday 24-12-20 6.30 - 16.00
Christmas Day Friday 25-12-20 Closed
Boxing Day Saturday 26-12-20 10.00-16.00
New year's Eve Thursday 31-12-20 6.30-16.00
New year's Day Friday 01-01-20 Closed